Sunday Evening, August 23rd, 2009

Christian Conflict: Matthew 18

One thought on “Sunday Evening, August 23rd, 2009

  1. HaHaHaHahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!

    You are so funny Leelee. I didn’t know your memory was really that bad, cause I remember growing up a lil different. The 3 or 4 years was really like 3 or 4 hours…and yes, I would run straight to mom and dad after you would hit me, but only after I would get off a good hit off myself….LOL….I remember the score being pretty even…..I love you!!! You made me laugh! Now the truth comes out about why you want so many kids.

    See ya soon! Love ya & miss ya!
    Amanda

Leave a Reply

